Eva Vester

A page about Photography and Art

Skriet on Photowalk in Gothenburg…

Leave a comment

On Saturday it was time for a new photo walk and it was so long ago it was with so now I felt that it was time again. That I think is a little dicey is that all the photographers shooting each other all the time and I do not like to be in the picture so this time I decided, and a photo friend to mask us in any way. There was this mask and it was great fun although I can say that it was not practical to shoot in? So I don´t taked so much photon, but oh what fun we had and have never seen so many people that lit up with a smile on the town so it was worth it, but I can not wait to the next photo walk! Here is my fotovän Michael how we looked …. The picture I think is funny for it reminds me of Scream 2015

skriet2 signökölölklö

Author: fotoartpassion

Jag är en kreativ tjej som älskar att fotografera, måla, redigera bilder i Photoshop, m.m. Jag fotograferar så ofta jag kan och får ideér hela dagarna var jag än befinner mig...Jag inspireras mycket av sagans värld, Historia, poesi, Modet genom tiderna, naturen, människor på gatan, konstnärer och ja i stort sett vad som helst... I´m a dreamer, but I´m not the only one... My blogs: www.evavester.wordpress.com www.evavestersmodeblogg.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

