Eva Vester

A page about Photography and Art

Back again….

10 Comments

Oh how time flies … so long since I was here, but sometimes there is not time, and sometimes there is no desire. But, I miss all my blog. Has been a dull period when I for about month ago was robbed of my camera?

I was so heartbroken and sorry for what is after all one of the funniest things I know. I have at least bought a new camera so I feel happy again get to meet the spring and summer and the good fortune to be creative! Here are today’s spring photo, but I got some help by pressing the button on the camera of a friend, but I showed how I wanted it!

spring 2 beskärd

Author: fotoartpassion

Jag är en kreativ tjej som älskar att fotografera, måla, redigera bilder i Photoshop, m.m. Jag fotograferar så ofta jag kan och får ideér hela dagarna var jag än befinner mig...Jag inspireras mycket av sagans värld, Historia, poesi, Modet genom tiderna, naturen, människor på gatan, konstnärer och ja i stort sett vad som helst... I´m a dreamer, but I´m not the only one... My blogs: www.evavester.wordpress.com www.evavestersmodeblogg.wordpress.com.

10 thoughts on “Back again….

  1. Bestulen av din kamera? Hur gick det till?
    Men du har gjort en vacker bild i skogen. 🙂

  2. Very sorry to hear about your camera – great to see your work again and you!

  3. Välkommen tillbaka Eva. Du och dina foton har varit saknade. Så fruktansvärt att bli bestulen på sin passion. Hoppas du fått lusten åter nu!

  4. En sån otur! Roligt att du är tillbaka med en sån underbar bild!

  5. Oh!!!! So sorry!!! I can understand your feelings…It arrives one moment when our camera is part of ourselves…. Glad you have another one and you feel better!

  6. Tråkigt med din kamera! 😞 Du har varit saknad här och jag är glad att du är tillbaka. 😊
    Kramar!

    • Tack Bellan…Jo, jag kommer tillbaka titt som tätt, men är väl ingen bra daglig bloggare? Har för mycket att göra under dagarna så ibland orkar man inte helt enkelt! 🙂

Leave a Reply

