Eva Vester

A page about Photography and Art

In the old days…

6 Comments

Really love the old ultimate photographs in black and white that really was a great craftsmanship. I am often inspierad of old photos and postcards and collects little on just postcards …. From my photo shoot last Saturday, I did a few of the older look, and it’s something I would consider doing a little more often because I really love it!

Vintage3 sign

In the old time sign

Author: fotoartpassion

Jag är en kreativ tjej som älskar att fotografera, måla, redigera bilder i Photoshop, m.m. Jag fotograferar så ofta jag kan och får ideér hela dagarna var jag än befinner mig...Jag inspireras mycket av sagans värld, Historia, poesi, Modet genom tiderna, naturen, människor på gatan, konstnärer och ja i stort sett vad som helst... I´m a dreamer, but I´m not the only one... My blogs: www.evavester.wordpress.com www.evavestersmodeblogg.wordpress.com.

6 thoughts on “In the old days…

  1. Exquisite Eva – you achieved your goal. These two photographs are simply amazing.

  2. Really beautiful…Specially the first one!!!! The mood and the tones are simply great!!!!

Leave a Reply

