Eva Vester

A page about Photography and Art

Times just goes away…

2 Comments

Time just goes away and sometimes I feel I can not keep anything … Enough is enough at least 2 weeks since I was here on the blog. I have not time to blog every day, but would always try to still come up with something small as often as possible. Have not had time to shoot anything new either, so sometimes I post something old that I have shown here, but not of consciousness in that case. Phew atleast that autumn is here with her ​​lovely air and you can breathe again … I really love the fall and since I missed last I will try to enjoy even more in years!
This is an old photo that I called “Pearls”
A 6 Pearls..

Author: fotoartpassion

Jag är en kreativ tjej som älskar att fotografera, måla, redigera bilder i Photoshop, m.m. Jag fotograferar så ofta jag kan och får ideér hela dagarna var jag än befinner mig...Jag inspireras mycket av sagans värld, Historia, poesi, Modet genom tiderna, naturen, människor på gatan, konstnärer och ja i stort sett vad som helst... I´m a dreamer, but I´m not the only one... My blogs: www.evavester.wordpress.com www.evavestersmodeblogg.wordpress.com.

2 thoughts on “Times just goes away…

  1. Love it and yes, Fall is going to be really welcomed in TX. Here’s to you celebrating and enjoying many Fall years ahead ~

Leave a Reply

