Eva Vester

A page about Photography and Art

Jane Austin…

3 Comments

I love as many people Jane Austin and her wonderful novels that have captivated many romantics and dreamers in the world …
I like Jane eyre, but Pride and Prejudice is definitely my favorite and I can watch it as many times as I want ….

I bought this two films and watch them sometimes … Some scenes I can watch over and over and over again, I never get tired …
Something else I love about movies is, of course the clothes that are truly amazing.
Last time I was in the theater shop I found even a real Jane Austin hat so wonderful!!!

jane austin

a63ba71289af3f36e0616361728c0f64

Mr Darcy and Elisabeth from the film Pride and Prejudice

Author: fotoartpassion

Jag är en kreativ tjej som älskar att fotografera, måla, redigera bilder i Photoshop, m.m. Jag fotograferar så ofta jag kan och får ideér hela dagarna var jag än befinner mig...Jag inspireras mycket av sagans värld, Historia, poesi, Modet genom tiderna, naturen, människor på gatan, konstnärer och ja i stort sett vad som helst... I´m a dreamer, but I´m not the only one... My blogs: www.evavester.wordpress.com www.evavestersmodeblogg.wordpress.com.

3 thoughts on “Jane Austin…

  1. Jag skulle också vilja ha ett ställe att gå till och klä ut sig, klä upp sig.

  2. I love Jane Austin, too. I asked my husband recently what his favorite movie is, and he said Pride and Prejudice. Have you ever seen Bride and Prejudice? It’s an adorable Bollywood-ish modern take on Pride and Prejudice, and the only other version I really like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

