Eva Vester

A page about Photography and Art

Circus Scott…

6 Comments

My friends have come to town so today I wanted to meet them … I call them my friends because I love all animals with all my heart and Elephants are high on the favorite list. Anyway, I saw in the newspaper yesterday that they would walk a certain distance here in Gothenburg so I could not keep me away …

However, it was not a long walk for a while after we were when we started to come more into the street so stopped one elephant and did not want to continue …

What was good about this was that the nurses did not force him to continue, but they turned around and went back me on one and then they continued with just only one elephant … But, here I added also … I was pleased with the small while I got to see these wonderful creatures for my daughter and her friend was with and did not want to continue so we ended our tour here …..

elefant sign

elefant slottskogen

elefant sign 2

IMG_4827

IMG_4803 kopiasign

take my svans sign

Author: fotoartpassion

Jag är en kreativ tjej som älskar att fotografera, måla, redigera bilder i Photoshop, m.m. Jag fotograferar så ofta jag kan och får ideér hela dagarna var jag än befinner mig...Jag inspireras mycket av sagans värld, Historia, poesi, Modet genom tiderna, naturen, människor på gatan, konstnärer och ja i stort sett vad som helst... I´m a dreamer, but I´m not the only one... My blogs: www.evavester.wordpress.com www.evavestersmodeblogg.wordpress.com.

6 thoughts on “Circus Scott…

  1. Fina bilder på dina speciella vänner. 🙂

  2. I love the 3rd picture especially . What a beautiful creature the elephant is 🙂

  3. Great captures. Magnificent creatures.
    I love the 2nd photo. Vibrant green and red colours. Something about the image seems peaceful and so right – animals and people going for a stroll and sharing the same space harmoniously.
    Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  4. En elefant skulle man ha:)

  5. åh så vackra varelser!!
    vi saknar dej på akrylen, nu har ju gudis semester dock. ses kanske när hon kmr tillbaks? 🙂
    kram

Leave a Reply

